Information

We are B&A.

We are a global management agency representing a diverse group of creatives who provide forward-thinking and award-winning visual solutions. Our talent includes photographers, illustrators, animators, design studios, CGI artists, mural artists, hair & makeup artists, stylists, immersive technologists, and full service production. Diversity in the disciplines of talent we represent has made us a conduit for creative cross-pollination. Within our group, we represent both emerging talent and accelerate growth for our established artists. Our agents and artists are creative solution providers.

B&A is based in New York City with offices in London, Shanghai, and Sydney.

B&A is part of Great Bowery. They have reimagined the traditional agency approach by uniting a diverse range of globally recognized luxury image-makers with creative strategists to offer clients end to end service from project inception to full scale execution. Across the entire collective, their services include creative, artist representation, image licensing, and distribution strategy. Founded in 2015 with headquarters in New York City and London, their clients are comprised of the world’s most iconic companies spanning fashion, beauty, Web3, technology, and more. Brands that are part of Great Bowery are Bowie, CLM, Coveteur, Gallery Stock, GBI, Lookbooks, M.A.P., Streeters, and Trunk Archive

Great Bowery and its brands are committed to creating an inclusive and equitable community within our corner of the creative industry. We believe the best ideas are brought to life through collaboration with people of all different races, religions, colors, ages, genders, national origins, abilities and experiences. 

We strive to broaden the diversity of who we work with including our artists, clients, and employees. We want to cultivate a more encouraging workplace and to help our clients create content that better represents the world we live in. We pledge to continually educate ourselves and our collaborators to value different perspectives and to celebrate global creativity.

Gregg Lhotsky
Global Managing Director

greggl@ba-reps.com

Ehrin Feeley
Executive Agent
Photography

ehrin@ba-reps.com

Kat Tyrrel O'Connor
Senior Agent
Photography

kat@ba-reps.com

Kyle Lohr
Agent
Photography

kyle@ba-reps.com

Luigi Menduni
Agent
Photography

luigi@ba-reps.com

Benji Turgel
Senior Agent
Photography

benji@ba-reps.com

Nick Drew Medina
Junior Agent
Photography

nick@ba-reps.com

Matt Palizay
Agent
Art, Animation

mpalizay@ba-reps.com

Karol Wernek
Agent
Art, Animation

karol@ba-reps.com

Chase Palmer
Agent
Art, Animation

chase@ba-reps.com

Janai Rodriguez
Junior Agent
Art, Animation

janai@ba-reps.com

Jim Botko
Agent
Games & Entertainment

jimbotko@ba-reps.com

Michelle Falvey
Senior Agent
Beauty

michelle@ba-reps.com

Michelle Service-Fraccari
Agent
Beauty & Styling

msf@ba-reps.com

Meghan Williams
Agent
Styling

meghan@ba-reps.com

Alan Quinn
Marketing Manager

aq@greatbowery.com

Quinn Torrens
Creative Content Manager

quinn@ba-reps.com

Mary Isabella Arroyo Oliver
Content Production Coordinator

mary@ba-reps.com

To apply for our info session program for emerging BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, and People of Color) creatives, please email: infosessions@ba-reps.com

For all other submissions, please email: info@ba-reps.com

This site requires cookies to provide a customized and quality user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.