Information

We are B&A.

We are a global management agency representing a diverse group of creatives who provide forward-thinking and award-winning visual solutions. Our talent includes photographers, illustrators, animators, design studios, CGI artists, mural artists, hair & makeup artists, stylists, immersive technologists, and full service production. Diversity in the disciplines of talent we represent has made us a conduit for creative cross-pollination. Within our group, we represent both emerging talent and accelerate growth for our established artists. Our agents and artists are creative solution providers.

B&A is based in New York City with offices in London, Shanghai, and Sydney.

Great Bowery and its brands are committed to creating an inclusive and equitable community within our corner of the creative industry. We believe the best ideas are brought to life through collaboration with people of all different races, religions, colors, ages, genders, national origins, abilities and experiences. 

We strive to broaden the diversity of who we work with including our artists, clients, and employees. We want to cultivate a more encouraging workplace and to help our clients create content that better represents the world we live in. We pledge to continually educate ourselves and our collaborators to value different perspectives and to celebrate global creativity.

    London

Gregg Lhotsky
Global Managing Director

greggl@ba-reps.com

Sam Summerskill
Director
Art, Animation & Photography

p: +44 (0) 207 645 3337
sam@ba-reps.com

Karlie McCulloch
Agent
Art, Animation

p: +44 (0) 207 645 3333
karlie@ba-reps.com

Matthew Shearer
Senior Agent
Art, Animation

p: +44 (0) 207 645 3336
mshearer@ba-reps.com

Emma Webster
Agent / Producer
Photography

emmaw@ba-reps.com

Emily Forrester
Agent / Producer
Photography

emilyf@ba-reps.com

Photography Enquiries

ukphoto@ba-reps.com

To apply for our info session program for emerging BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, and People of Color) creatives, please email: infosessions@ba-reps.com

For all other submissions, please email: info@ba-reps.com

This site requires cookies to provide a customized and quality user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.