Information

Gregg Lhotsky
Global Managing Director

greggl@ba-reps.com

Ehrin Feeley
Executive Agent
Photography

ehrin@ba-reps.com

Kat Tyrrel O'Connor
Senior Agent
Photography

kat@ba-reps.com

Kyle Lohr
Agent
Photography

kyle@ba-reps.com

Luigi Menduni
Agent
Photography

luigi@ba-reps.com

Ashley Freeman
Junior Agent
Photography

ashley@ba-reps.com

Matt Palizay
Agent
Art, Animation

mpalizay@ba-reps.com

Chase Palmer
Agent
Art, Animation

chase@ba-reps.com

Veerle Verbakel
Senior Agent
Art, Animation

veerle@ba-reps.com

Michelle Falvey
Senior Agent
Beauty

michelle@ba-reps.com

Meghan Williams
Agent
Styling

meghan@ba-reps.com

Alan Quinn
Marketing Manager

aq@greatbowery.com

Quinn Torrens
Visual Strategist

quinn@ba-reps.com

We are B&A.

We are a global management agency representing a diverse group of creatives who provide forward-thinking and award-winning visual solutions. Our talent includes photographers, illustrators, animators, design studios, CGI artists, mural artists, hair & makeup artists, stylists, immersive technologists, and full service production. Diversity in the disciplines of talent we represent has made us a conduit for creative cross-pollination. Within our group, we represent both emerging talent and accelerate growth for our established artists. Our agents and artists are creative solution providers.

B&A is based in New York City with offices in London, Shanghai, and Sydney.

Great Bowery and its brands are committed to creating an inclusive and equitable community within our corner of the creative industry. We believe the best ideas are brought to life through collaboration with people of all different races, religions, colors, ages, genders, national origins, abilities and experiences. 

We strive to broaden the diversity of who we work with including our artists, clients, and employees. We want to cultivate a more encouraging workplace and to help our clients create content that better represents the world we live in. We pledge to continually educate ourselves and our collaborators to value different perspectives and to celebrate global creativity.

To apply for our info session program for emerging BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, and People of Color) creatives, please email: infosessions@ba-reps.com

For all other submissions, please email: info@ba-reps.com

This site requires cookies to provide a customized and quality user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.