Offices

New York
190 Bowery, New York, NY 10012
p: +1 212 682 1490
f: +1 212 286 1890
info@ba-reps.com

 

London
49 Borough High St., London SE1 1NB

For all submissions please email uksubmissions@ba-reps.com 

Sam Summerskill
Director / Illustration, Animation & Murals Agent: 
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3337
sam@ba-reps.com

Matthew Shearer
Illustration, Animation & Murals Agent
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3336
mshearer@ba-reps.com

Karlie McCulloch
Illustration, Animation & Murals Agent
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3333
karlie@ba-reps.com

UK and European Photography enquiries
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3338 
ukphoto@ba-reps.com

 

Sydney
Suite 2.04, 2-8 Elizabeth St, Paddington, NSW, 2021
production@ba-reps.com
p: +61 2 9358 5000

Managing Director: Ben Hams
ben@ba-reps.com

Senior Agent: Amanda Joe
amanda@ba-reps.com

 

Shanghai
3F, East Block 1, 1029 South Zhong Shan Road, HuangPu District, Shanghai 200031, China

President: Jonathan Tay
p: +86 137 9531 3111 
jonathan.tay@amanacliq.com

Executive Producer: Jaslyn Loh
p: +86 135 8575 9817
jaslyn.loh@amanacliq.com

Marketing Producer & Artist Agent: Edie Zhang
p: +86 138 186 72735
edie.zhang@amanacliq.com

 

 

OUR AGENCY

Bernstein & Andriulli is a premier creative management agency and media consultancy.

We represent photographers, illustrators, stylists, hair and makeup artists, directors, production companies, animators, interactive and experiential producers.

From cultural icons to burgeoning hot new talent, we scout the globe, bringing fresh solutions to the creative community. Our agency works across traditional and pervasive platforms, mindful of the challenges brands face today. Our select collective of strategically insightful creative thinkers are renowned for pushing ideas to extremes and unlocking imaginations.

B&A is based in New York City with offices in London, Sydney, and Shanghai.

Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

 

 

X
print // download
X
Enter your email address below. Once your PDF is generated, we will send you a notification email with a link to download it.
Facebook // Twitter // Tumblr // pinterest // Email
X

* required fields

X
X
Please login below to create your custom lightbox.
I forgot my password.     I would like to register.