Offices

 

New York
190 Bowery, New York, NY 10012
p: +1 212 682 1490
f: +1 212 286 1890
info@ba-reps.com

London
49 Borough High St., London SE1 1NB

Illustration, Motion & Experiential Agent: Sam Summerskill
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3337
sam@ba-reps.com

Photography Agent: Amanda Arber
p: +44 (0) 207 645 3339
amanda.arber@ba-reps.com 

Sydney
Suite 2.04, 2-8 Elizabeth St, Paddington NSW 2031
p: +61 2 9358 5000

Managing Director: Ben Hams
ben@ba-reps.com

Senior Agent: Amanda Joe
amanda@ba-reps.com

Agent / Producer: Cassandra Wait-Hughes
cassandra@ba-reps.com

Shanghai
3F, East Block 1, 1029 South Zhong Shan Road, HuangPu District, Shanghai 200031, China

President: Jonathan Tay
p: +86 137 9531 3111 
jonathan.tay@amanacliq.com

Executive Producer: Jaslyn Loh
p: +86 135 8575 9817
jaslyn.loh@amanacliq.com

Marketing Producer & Artist Agent: Edie Zhang
p: +86 138 186 72735
edie.zhang@amanacliq.com

OUR AGENCY

Bernstein & Andriulli is a premier creative management agency and media consultancy.

We represent photographers, illustrators, stylists, hair and makeup artists, directors, production companies, animators, interactive and experiential producers.

From cultural icons to burgeoning hot new talent, we scout the globe, bringing fresh solutions to the creative community. Our agency works across traditional and pervasive platforms, mindful of the challenges brands face today. Our select collective of strategically insightful creative thinkers are renowned for pushing ideas to extremes and unlocking imaginations.

B&A is based in New York City with offices in London, Sydney, and Shanghai.

Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

 

B&A JOURNAL

View the B&A Journal Volume 11

X
print // download
X
Enter your email address below. Once your PDF is generated, we will send you a notification email with a link to download it.
Facebook // Twitter // Tumblr // pinterest // Email
X

* required fields

X
X
Please login below to create your custom lightbox.
I forgot my password.     I would like to register.